For as long as you hold an account with us we will hold your data supplied to us, in the event you wish to delete your account, or be forgotten, you absolutely have this right and on request we will delete your account and any data we have on you. This is a manual request that needs to be processed and as such can take up to 72 hours to fulfil.

The only event where this will not apply is if we need to retain your information legally, for the purpose of disputes, fraud or other we are required to follow by law.